The Anti-corruption Network has so far served as the voice of the voiceless and masses who are suffering the negative concomitant effect of corruption.
Before the establishment of this Network, there was virtually no group or non-governmental organization with the passion, zeal and sincerity of purpose to confront corruption practices in Nigeria. The Network will frontally investigate, expose and inform Nigerians on all forms of corrupt practices in Nigeria, by Nigerians for Nigerians.

The Board of Trustees of the Network has the following members.

Prof. femi Odekunle (Chairman)
Otunba Dino Melaye (Secretary)
Hon. Independence Ogunewe

Prof. (Mrs) Ngozi Osarenren

Senator Yakubu Lame

Alhaji Balarebe Musa

The Secretariat of the organization is headed by the Executive Secretary, other Directorates in the organization include:

  • National Coordinator
  • Director of Administration
  • Director of Research and Documentation
  • Director of Legal
  • Director of Media and Publicity
  • Director of Outreach Services
  • Director of Finance
  • Director of Audit
  • Director Planning and Strategy